Secaucus Kerasotes Showplace 14

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

650 Plaza Drive

Secaucus, NJ 07094

 Phone: 201-210-5364

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Public Transport

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • Red Carpet Recliners with Reserved Seating in every auditorium
  • Code of Conduct policies that encourage courteous behavior
  • Dolby® Surround 7.1™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating in every auditorium
  • All cutting-edge digital projection
  • Birthday Party Packages are available. Click Here for information.

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings.

SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre's management team.

Key:
21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
3-D 3-D
3D + HFR 3D + HFR
70MM 70MM
7-17: ages 7-17 allowed 7-17: ages 7-17 allowed
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitled English Subtitled
High Frame Rate High Frame Rate
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
Mandarin subtitles Mandarin subtitles
Open Caption Open Caption
Over 18 Over 18
Recliners Recliners
Spanish Dubbed Spanish Dubbed
Spanish Subtitles Spanish Subtitles
Tamil Tamil
Telugu Telugu
VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

MET/Manon

Saturday, October 26 2019

Bigil

Thursday, October 24 2019

Monday, October 28 2019

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Wednesday, October 30 2019

One Piece: Stampede

Thursday, October 24 2019

Saturday, October 26 2019

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Wednesday, October 30 2019

Jexi

Wednesday, October 23 2019

Thursday, October 24 2019

Hustlers

Wednesday, October 23 2019

Thursday, October 24 2019

It: Chapter Two

Tuesday, October 22 2019

Wednesday, October 23 2019

Thursday, October 24 2019

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Friday, October 25 2019

Saturday, October 26 2019

Sunday, October 27 2019

Monday, October 28 2019

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Wednesday, October 30 2019

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Friday, October 25 2019

Saturday, October 26 2019

Sunday, October 27 2019

Monday, October 28 2019

Tuesday, October 29 2019

Wednesday, October 30 2019

BTS WORLD TOUR 'LOVE YOURSELF : SPEAK YOURSELF'

Sunday, October 27 2019

LUZIA - Cirque du Soleil in Cinema

Tuesday, October 29 2019

MET/Manon - Encore

Wednesday, October 30 2019

MET/Madama Butterfly

Saturday, November 09 2019

MET/Madama Butterfly - Encore

Wednesday, November 13 2019

This content is not recommended for anyone under the age of 17 due to adult themes and could include very strong language, intense violence, nudity, graphic sex scenes/dialogue and drug use.

NT Live: Fleabag

Monday, November 18 2019

Knives Out Early Access

Friday, November 22 2019

Saturday, November 23 2019

MET/Akhnaten

Saturday, November 23 2019

MET/Akhnaten - Encore

Wednesday, December 04 2019

Gundam 40th Anniversary Celebration

Thursday, December 05 2019

MET/The Magic Flute Holiday Encore

Saturday, December 07 2019

INXS Live Baby Live At Wembley Stadium

Monday, December 09 2019

Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker Opening Night Fan

Thursday, December 19 2019

MET/Wozzeck

Saturday, January 11 2020

MET/Wozzeck - Encore

Wednesday, January 15 2020

MET/Porgy and Bess

Saturday, February 01 2020

MET/Porgy and Bess - Encore

Wednesday, February 05 2020

MET/Agrippina

Saturday, February 29 2020

MET/Agrippina - Encore

Wednesday, March 04 2020

MET/Der Fliegende Holländer

Saturday, March 14 2020

MET/Der Fliegende Holländer - Encore

Wednesday, March 18 2020

MET/Tosca

Saturday, April 11 2020

MET/Tosca - Encore

Wednesday, April 15 2020

MET/Maria Stuarda

Saturday, May 09 2020

MET/Maria Stuarda - Encore

Wednesday, May 13 2020