Private Screenings  Learn More 

Private Gaming  Learn More 

Minneapolis Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

1625 West End Blvd

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

 Phone: 612-568-0375

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free, covered parking with direct access to the lobby from the parking deck.

Public Transport

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • NO lobby video games
  • Seating ceases after films commence
  • Enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior
  • No one under 17 admitted without a parent or guardian for presentations beginning at 7:00PM and after.
  • Infants (2 & Under) ticketed at adult price
  • VIP Premium Reserved Seating for guests 21+
  • LoBBY LOUNGE for guests 21+
  • ICON•X - ICON enhanced Xperience
  • Dolby® ATMOS™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating in every auditorium

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings.

SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre's management team.

Key:
21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
3-D 3-D
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitled English Subtitled
EXTRASPLUS-EXCLUDED EXTRASPLUS-EXCLUDED
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
Open Caption Open Caption
Recliners Recliners
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

Private Showing - Gaming Party

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

Love Story

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

Carrie 45th Anniversary

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Republic - Telugu

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

Titane

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

for thematic material involving suicide, brief strong language and some suggestive references

Dear Evan Hansen

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

Free Guy

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

Copshop

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Blue Bayou

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Cry Macho

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

The Eyes of Tammy Faye

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Malignant

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Candyman

Tuesday, September 28 2021

Wednesday, September 29 2021

Thursday, September 30 2021

Friday, October 01 2021

Saturday, October 02 2021

Sunday, October 03 2021

Monday, October 04 2021

Tuesday, October 05 2021

Wednesday, October 06 2021

MET/Boris Godunov

Saturday, October 09 2021

Scream 25th Anniversary

Sunday, October 10 2021

Monday, October 11 2021

MET/Boris Godunov Encore

Wednesday, October 13 2021

Some content may not be suitable for young children and could include mild violence, stronger language and some sexual situations/dialogue. Parents may want to watch with children under the age of 9.

Ends of the Earth

Monday, October 18 2021

MET/Fire Shut Up In My Bones

Saturday, October 23 2021

Some content may not be suitable for kids under the age of 13 and could include strong language, stronger sexual situations/dialogue (including nudity) and violence. Parents are cautioned about kids under the age of 13 viewing this content.

RiffTrax Live: Amityville 4: The Evil Escapes

Tuesday, October 26 2021

MET/Fire Shut Up In My Bones Encore

Wednesday, October 27 2021

Journey With Jesus

Monday, November 15 2021

MET/Eurydice

Saturday, December 04 2021

MET/Eurydice Encore

Wednesday, December 08 2021

MET/Cinderella

Saturday, January 01 2022

MET/Cinderella Encore

Wednesday, January 05 2022

MET/Rigoletto

Saturday, January 29 2022

MET/Rigoletto Encore

Wednesday, February 02 2022

MET/Ariadne Auf Naxos

Saturday, March 12 2022

MET/Ariadne Auf Naxos Encore

Wednesday, March 16 2022

MET/Don Carlos

Saturday, March 26 2022

MET/Don Carlos Encore

Wednesday, March 30 2022

MET/Turandot

Saturday, May 07 2022

MET/Turandot Encore

Wednesday, May 11 2022

MET/Lucia Di Lammermoor

Saturday, May 21 2022

MET/Lucia Di Lammermoor Encore

Wednesday, May 25 2022

MET/Hamlet

Saturday, June 04 2022

MET/Hamlet Encore

Wednesday, June 08 2022