Minneapolis Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

1625 West End Blvd

St. Louis Park, MN 55416

 Phone: 612-568-0375

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free, covered parking with direct access to the lobby from the parking deck.

Public Transport

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • NO lobby video games
  • Seating ceases after films commence
  • Enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior
  • No one under 17 admitted without a parent or guardian for presentations beginning at 7:00PM and after.
  • For presentations beginning at 7:00PM and after, children 6 years of age and under will only be admitted to G and PG rated films. (No admittance to PG-13 and R-rated films.)
  • Infants (2 & Under) ticketed at adult price
  • VIP Premium Reserved Seating for guests 21+
  • LoBBY LOUNGE for guests 21+
  • ICON•X - ICON enhanced Xperience
  • Dolby® ATMOS™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating in every auditorium

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings.

SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre's management team.

Key:
21plus 21plus
3-D 3-D
70MM 70MM
Ages 7-17 Ages 7-17
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
High Frame Rate High Frame Rate
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant Infant
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Open Caption Open Caption
Over 18 Over 18
Recliners Recliners
Spanish Dubbed Spanish Dubbed
Spanish Subtitles Spanish Subtitles
Tamil Tamil
Telugu Telugu
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

The LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part Early Access

Saturday, January 26 2019

A Dog's Way Home

Thursday, January 24 2019

Replicas

Thursday, January 24 2019

If Beale Street Could Talk

Thursday, January 24 2019

The Favourite

Friday, January 25 2019

Saturday, January 26 2019

Sunday, January 27 2019

Monday, January 28 2019

Tuesday, January 29 2019

Wednesday, January 30 2019

A Silent Voice: The Movie

Monday, January 28 2019

Thursday, January 31 2019

MET/Carmen

Saturday, February 02 2019

MET/Carmen Encore

Wednesday, February 06 2019

I Want To Eat Your Pancreas

Thursday, February 07 2019

Sunday, February 10 2019

Gundam NT

Tuesday, February 19 2019

MET/La Fille du Régiment

Saturday, March 02 2019

MET/La Fille du Régiment Encore

Wednesday, March 06 2019

MET/Die Walküre

Saturday, March 30 2019

MET/Die Walküre Encore

Wednesday, April 03 2019

Noah

Tuesday, April 09 2019

Pilgrim's Progress

Thursday, April 18 2019

MET/Dialogues de Carmélites

Saturday, May 11 2019

MET/Dialogues de Carmélites Encore

Wednesday, May 15 2019