Chicago Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

1011 South Delano Court East

Chicago, IL 60605

 Phone: 312-564-2105

 Email: Click Here

Parking

The Shops at Roosevelt Collection offers convenient parking with a validated rate for up to 4 hours at $10.00. Parking can be purchased in advance with your admission ticket via our app, online, or at the box office. For further questions about parking at The Shops at Roosevelt Collection – you may dial 312.583.0818 or e-mail info@rooseveltcollection.com.

Public Transport

CTA “L”: Red Line, Orange Line, Green Line – Roosevelt Station Blue Line – LaSalle Station CTA Bus: #12, #18, #62 – Roosevelt & Delano Metra: LaSalle – Rock Island District Museum Campus – Electric District South Shore: Museum Campus / 11th Street

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • NO lobby video games
  • Seating ceases after films commence
  • Enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior
  • No one under 17 admitted without a parent or guardian for presentations beginning at 7:00PM and after.
  • For presentations beginning at 7:00PM and after, children 6 years of age and under will only be admitted to G and PG rated films. (No admittance to PG-13 and R-rated films.)
  • Infants (2 & Under) ticketed at adult price
  • VIP Premium Reserved Seating for guests 21+
  • LoBBY LOUNGE for guests 21+
  • ICON•X - ICON enhanced Xperience
  • Dolby® ATMOS™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating in every auditorium

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings.

SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre's management team.

Key:
21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
3-D 3-D
70MM 70MM
7-17: ages 7-17 allowed 7-17: ages 7-17 allowed
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitled English Subtitled
High Frame Rate High Frame Rate
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
Mandarin subtitles Mandarin subtitles
Open Caption Open Caption
Over 18 Over 18
Recliners Recliners
Spanish Dubbed Spanish Dubbed
Spanish Subtitles Spanish Subtitles
Tamil Tamil
Telugu Telugu
VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Monday, August 26 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Blinded by the Light

Monday, August 26 2019

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Where'd You Go, Bernadette

Sunday, August 25 2019

Monday, August 26 2019

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

The Kitchen

Sunday, August 25 2019

Monday, August 26 2019

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

Monday, August 26 2019

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

The Farewell

Sunday, August 25 2019

Monday, August 26 2019

Tuesday, August 27 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

Surprise Me!

Friday, August 30 2019

Saturday, August 31 2019

Plácido Domingo Gala

Saturday, September 07 2019

Margaret Atwood: Live In Cinemas

Tuesday, September 10 2019

You Are Here

Wednesday, September 11 2019

El Norte 35th Anniversary

Sunday, September 15 2019

Star Trek: The Motion Picture 40th Anniversary

Sunday, September 15 2019

The Game Changers

Monday, September 16 2019

Promare

Tuesday, September 17 2019

Thursday, September 19 2019

Friends 25th: The One with the Anniversary

Monday, September 23 2019

Saturday, September 28 2019

Wednesday, October 02 2019

Secret World Of Arrietty, The - Studio Ghibli Fest

Sunday, September 29 2019

Monday, September 30 2019

Elvis Unleashed

Monday, October 07 2019

Metropolitan Opera 2019-20 Season: Turandot

Saturday, October 12 2019

Jay and Silent Bob Reboot

Tuesday, October 15 2019

MET/Turandot - Encore

Wednesday, October 16 2019

QT8: The First Eight

Monday, October 21 2019

MET/Manon

Saturday, October 26 2019

Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Sunday, October 27 2019

Monday, October 28 2019

Wednesday, October 30 2019

MET/Manon - Encore

Wednesday, October 30 2019

MET/Madama Butterfly

Saturday, November 09 2019

MET/Madama Butterfly - Encore

Wednesday, November 13 2019

Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Monday, November 18 2019

Wednesday, November 20 2019

MET/Akhnaten

Saturday, November 23 2019

MET/Akhnaten - Encore

Wednesday, December 04 2019

MET/The Magic Flute Holiday Encore

Saturday, December 07 2019

Tale Of The Princess Kaguya, The - Studio Ghibli F

Monday, December 16 2019

Wednesday, December 18 2019

MET/Wozzeck

Saturday, January 11 2020

MET/Wozzeck - Encore

Wednesday, January 15 2020

MET/Porgy and Bess

Saturday, February 01 2020

MET/Porgy and Bess - Encore

Wednesday, February 05 2020

MET/Agrippina

Saturday, February 29 2020

MET/Agrippina - Encore

Wednesday, March 04 2020

MET/Der Fliegende Holländer

Saturday, March 14 2020

MET/Der Fliegende Holländer - Encore

Wednesday, March 18 2020

MET/Tosca

Saturday, April 11 2020

MET/Tosca - Encore

Wednesday, April 15 2020

MET/Maria Stuarda

Saturday, May 09 2020

MET/Maria Stuarda - Encore

Wednesday, May 13 2020