Boston Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

60 Seaport Blvd, Suite 315

Boston, MA 02210

 Phone: 857-444-6677

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Convenient parking is located at the One Seaport Garage on Sleeper Street. Validation rate up to 4 hours: Monday-Friday before 5PM - $10, Monday-Friday after 5PM - $15, and any time Saturday and Sunday - $15

Public Transport

Use the MBTA Silver Line (SL1, SL2, SL3), exit at the Courthouse Station stop located on Seaport Boulevard.

  • A Bit About The Cinema
  • Industry-leading customer service
    • All auditoriums feature Laser Projection and 7.1 Digital Sound
    • ICON•X: Premium Large Format with 4K Laser Projection and Dolby® ATMOS™ bringing superior image quality and the most powerful experience to Boston
    • We enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior
    • Children ages Infant–17 will be permitted strictly for G, PG and PG-13 rated titles to performances starting before 8:00PM daily and must be accompanied by a parent or guardian at all times – no exceptions
    • Evenings are explicitly an 18+ experience after 8:00PM – no exceptions
    • Relax with a full menu for guests 18+ at our LoBBY LOUNGE
    • Direct the Action with Take 2 touchscreen menu ordering for in-theatre dining – simplify your experience by pre-purchasing items in-app when pre-ordering tickets
    • PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all ICON•X: RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings. SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre’s management team.

    Key:
    21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
    3-D 3-D
    3DHFR 3DHFR
    70MM 70MM
    7-17: ages 7-17 allowed 7-17: ages 7-17 allowed
    Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
    Closed Caption Closed Caption
    Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
    Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
    English Dubbed English Dubbed
    English Subtitled English Subtitled
    High Frame Rate High Frame Rate
    ICON-X ICON-X
    Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
    Laser Projection Laser Projection
    Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
    Mandarin subtitles Mandarin subtitles
    Open Caption Open Caption
    Over 18 Over 18
    Recliners Recliners
    Spanish Dubbed Spanish Dubbed
    Spanish Subtitles Spanish Subtitles
    Tamil Tamil
    Telugu Telugu
    VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section
    VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

    Show Times

    BFF A Hidden Life

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    BFF Once Upon A River

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    BFF Shorts Program II

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    BFF The Dog Doc

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    BFF Content / She's In Portland

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    BFF NBC Bluff City Law

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    BFF Shorts Program I

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    BFF The Last Harvest / The Wild

    Friday, September 20 2019

    BFF Whaling

    Friday, September 20 2019

    BFF American Tragedy

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    BFF JoJo Rabbit

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    Promare

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    Ne Zha (Mandarin with English & Chinese subtitle)

    Wednesday, September 18 2019

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    The Goldfinch

    Wednesday, September 18 2019

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    Friday, September 20 2019

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    Brittany Runs A Marathon

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    Friday, September 20 2019

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    It: Chapter Two

    Friday, September 20 2019

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    Good Boys

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    Once Upon a Time in Hollywood

    Thursday, September 19 2019

    Friday, September 20 2019

    Saturday, September 21 2019

    Sunday, September 22 2019

    Friends 25th: The One with the Anniversary

    Monday, September 23 2019

    Saturday, September 28 2019

    Wednesday, October 02 2019

    Roger Waters: Us + Them

    Wednesday, October 02 2019

    Sunday, October 06 2019

    Elvis Unleashed

    Monday, October 07 2019

    Content is generally suitable for all ages. This content does not contain strong language and does not include violence, drug use or sex scenes/dialogue.

    Metropolitan Opera 2019-20 Season: Turandot

    Saturday, October 12 2019

    Jay and Silent Bob Reboot

    Tuesday, October 15 2019

    MET/Turandot - Encore

    Wednesday, October 16 2019

    This content is not recommended for anyone under the age of 17 due to adult themes and could include very strong language, intense violence, nudity, graphic sex scenes/dialogue and drug use.

    QT8: The First Eight

    Monday, October 21 2019

    MET/Manon

    Saturday, October 26 2019

    LUZIA - Cirque du Soleil in Cinema

    Tuesday, October 29 2019

    MET/Manon - Encore

    Wednesday, October 30 2019

    MET/Madama Butterfly

    Saturday, November 09 2019

    MET/Madama Butterfly - Encore

    Wednesday, November 13 2019

    MET/Akhnaten

    Saturday, November 23 2019

    MET/Akhnaten - Encore

    Wednesday, December 04 2019

    MET/The Magic Flute Holiday Encore

    Saturday, December 07 2019

    MET/Wozzeck

    Saturday, January 11 2020

    MET/Wozzeck - Encore

    Wednesday, January 15 2020

    MET/Porgy and Bess

    Saturday, February 01 2020

    MET/Porgy and Bess - Encore

    Wednesday, February 05 2020

    MET/Agrippina

    Saturday, February 29 2020

    MET/Agrippina - Encore

    Wednesday, March 04 2020

    MET/Der Fliegende Holländer

    Saturday, March 14 2020

    MET/Der Fliegende Holländer - Encore

    Wednesday, March 18 2020

    MET/Tosca

    Saturday, April 11 2020

    MET/Tosca - Encore

    Wednesday, April 15 2020

    MET/Maria Stuarda

    Saturday, May 09 2020

    MET/Maria Stuarda - Encore

    Wednesday, May 13 2020