Mountain View Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

2575 California St. Suite 601

Mountain View, CA 94040

 Phone: 650-695-1190

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Free guest parking located next to the theater. Entrance to the 8-story parking garage is off California Street, past the front of the theater.

Public Transport

The theater is located 1/3 mile south of the Caltrain San Antonio station.

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • Seating ceases after films commence
  • Enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior
  • No one under 17 admitted without a parent or guardian for presentations beginning after 8PM.
  • For Presentations beginning after 8PM, children 7 years of age and under will only be admitted to G and PG rated films. (No admittance to PG-13 and R rated films)
  • Infants (2 & Under) ticketed at adult price
  • VIP Premium Reserve Seating after 8PM for guests 21+. Before 8PM guests 7-17 years old must be accompanied by parent or guardian to all G. PG and PG-13 films. Guest under 6 years old will not be admitted in the VIP Seating.
  • LoBBY LOUNGE after 8PM for guests 21+. Before 8PM guests under 18 must be accompanied by parent or guardian.
  • ICON•X - ICON enhanced Xperience
  • Dolby® ATMOS™
  • RealD 3D® ULTIMATE SCREEN™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating with Red Carpet Recliners in every auditorium

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all ICON•X: RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings. SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre’s management team.

Key:
21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
3-D 3-D
70MM 70MM
7-17: ages 7-17 allowed 7-17: ages 7-17 allowed
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitled English Subtitled
High Frame Rate High Frame Rate
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
Mandarin subtitles Mandarin subtitles
Open Caption Open Caption
Over 18 Over 18
Recliners Recliners
Spanish Dubbed Spanish Dubbed
Spanish Subtitles Spanish Subtitles
Tamil Tamil
Telugu Telugu
VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section VIP 7-20: Ages 7-20 allowed in VIP section
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

The Muppet Movie 40th Anniversary

Thursday, July 25 2019

The Lion King

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Thursday, July 25 2019

Friday, July 26 2019

Saturday, July 27 2019

Sunday, July 28 2019

Monday, July 29 2019

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Stuber

Thursday, July 25 2019

Rocketman

Wednesday, July 24 2019

Kiki's Delivery Service - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Monday, July 29 2019

Wednesday, July 31 2019

Kathy Griffin: A Hell of a Story

Wednesday, July 31 2019

I Love Lucy: A Colorized Celebration

Tuesday, August 06 2019

Bring The Soul: The Movie

Wednesday, August 07 2019

Thursday, August 08 2019

Friday, August 09 2019

Saturday, August 10 2019

Sunday, August 11 2019

Doctor Who: The End of Time 10th Anniversary

Wednesday, August 07 2019

Millennium Actress

Tuesday, August 13 2019

Monday, August 19 2019

RiffTrax Live: Giant Spider Invasion

Thursday, August 15 2019

My Neighbor Totoro - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Monday, August 26 2019

Wednesday, August 28 2019

You Are Here

Wednesday, September 11 2019

Promare

Tuesday, September 17 2019

Thursday, September 19 2019

Secret World Of Arrietty, The - Studio Ghibli Fest

Sunday, September 29 2019

Monday, September 30 2019

MET/Turandot

Saturday, October 12 2019

Jay and Silent Bob Reboot

Tuesday, October 15 2019

MET/Turandot - Encore

Wednesday, October 16 2019

MET/Manon

Saturday, October 26 2019

Spirited Away - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Sunday, October 27 2019

Monday, October 28 2019

Wednesday, October 30 2019

MET/Manon - Encore

Wednesday, October 30 2019

MET/Madama Butterfly

Saturday, November 09 2019

MET/Madama Butterfly - Encore

Wednesday, November 13 2019

Princess Mononoke - Studio Ghibli Fest 2019

Monday, November 18 2019

Wednesday, November 20 2019

MET/Akhnaten

Saturday, November 23 2019

MET/Akhnaten - Encore

Wednesday, December 04 2019

MET/The Magic Flute Holiday Encore

Saturday, December 07 2019

Tale Of The Princess Kaguya, The - Studio Ghibli F

Monday, December 16 2019

Wednesday, December 18 2019

MET/Wozzeck

Saturday, January 11 2020

MET/Wozzeck - Encore

Wednesday, January 15 2020

MET/Porgy and Bess

Saturday, February 01 2020

MET/Porgy and Bess - Encore

Wednesday, February 05 2020

MET/Agrippina

Saturday, February 29 2020

MET/Agrippina - Encore

Wednesday, March 04 2020

MET/Der Fliegende Holländer

Saturday, March 14 2020

MET/Der Fliegende Holländer - Encore

Wednesday, March 18 2020

MET/Tosca

Saturday, April 11 2020

MET/Tosca - Encore

Wednesday, April 15 2020

MET/Maria Stuarda

Saturday, May 09 2020

Wednesday, May 13 2020