Private Screenings  Learn More 

Private Gaming  Learn More 

San Jose Showplace ICON

Show Directions & Theatre Information

Description

2855 Stevens Creek Blvd

Suite 2160

Santa Clara, CA 95050

 Phone: 650-770-8470

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Convenient theater parking in the Winchester Parking Garage near the intersection of Winchester Blvd & Forest Ave.

Public Transport

A Bit About The Cinema

Industry-leading customer service

  • Seating ceases after films commence.
  • Enforce policies that encourage courteous behavior.
  • No one under 17 admitted without a parent or guardian for presentations beginning after 8PM.
  • For Presentations beginning after 8PM, children 7 years of age and under will only be admitted to G and PG rated films. (No admittance to PG-13 and R rated films).
  • Infants (2 & Under) ticketed at adult price.
  • ICONX – an enhanced premium large format moviegoing experience including heated recliners with loveseats, 4K laser projection, and Dolby® ATMOS™ immersive sound capabilities.
  • ICONX performances include a $1.50 premium experience fee for non-Extras/Extras Plus members. This fee is waived for all Extras/Extras Plus members.
  • RealD 3D® ULTIMATE SCREEN™
  • Print-At-Home Ticketing
  • Total Stadium Seating with heated Recliners in every auditorium

PLEASE NOTE: Additional Premium Experience Surcharge applies to all ICON•X: RealD 3-D and HFR-3D showings. SALE OF PRODUCTS: Pricing varies by showtime and format. Click a showtime to see pricing. Pricing listed on our website applies for online ticket purchases only and does not include any applicable ticketing fees or taxes. All sales are final. Questions? Please contact your theatre’s management team.

Key:
21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older 21 Plus: only 21yrs old or older
3-D 3-D
Assistive Listening Devices Assistive Listening Devices
Closed Caption Closed Caption
Delivery To Seat Delivery To Seat
Descriptive Service Descriptive Service
Dolby Atmos Sound Dolby Atmos Sound
English Dubbed English Dubbed
English Subtitled English Subtitled
EXTRASPLUS-EXCLUDED EXTRASPLUS-EXCLUDED
ICON-X ICON-X
Infant: Infants allowed with ticket Infant: Infants allowed with ticket
Laser Projection Laser Projection
Lounge Closed Lounge Closed
Open Caption Open Caption
Recliners Recliners
VIP Reserved Seating VIP Reserved Seating

Show Times

Encanto - Open Caption

Sunday, November 28 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

House of Gucci - Open Caption

Sunday, November 28 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City - Open Cap

Sunday, November 28 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

King Richard

Saturday, November 27 2021

Sunday, November 28 2021

Monday, November 29 2021

Tuesday, November 30 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

Eternals

Saturday, November 27 2021

Sunday, November 28 2021

Monday, November 29 2021

Tuesday, November 30 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Saturday, November 27 2021

Sunday, November 28 2021

Monday, November 29 2021

Tuesday, November 30 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

Dune

Saturday, November 27 2021

Sunday, November 28 2021

Monday, November 29 2021

Tuesday, November 30 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

No Time To Die

Saturday, November 27 2021

Sunday, November 28 2021

Monday, November 29 2021

Tuesday, November 30 2021

Wednesday, December 01 2021

Sword Art Online: Progressive

Friday, December 03 2021

Saturday, December 04 2021

Tuesday, December 07 2021

Wednesday, December 08 2021

Thursday, December 09 2021

MET/Eurydice

Saturday, December 04 2021

MET/Eurydice Encore

Wednesday, December 08 2021

MONSTA X : THE DREAMING

Thursday, December 09 2021

Saturday, December 11 2021

Content is generally suitable for all ages. This content does not contain strong language and does not include violence, drug use or sex scenes/dialogue.

MET/ The Magic Flute Holiday Encore (2021)

Saturday, December 11 2021

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier

Saturday, December 11 2021

This content is not recommended for anyone under the age of 17 due to adult themes and could include very strong language, intense violence, nudity, graphic sex scenes/dialogue and drug use.

Macross Plus Movie Edition

Tuesday, December 14 2021

MET/Cinderella

Saturday, January 01 2022

MET/Cinderella Encore

Wednesday, January 05 2022

MET/Rigoletto

Saturday, January 29 2022

MET/Rigoletto Encore

Wednesday, February 02 2022

MET/Ariadne Auf Naxos

Saturday, March 12 2022

MET/Ariadne Auf Naxos Encore

Wednesday, March 16 2022

MET/Don Carlos

Saturday, March 26 2022

MET/Don Carlos Encore

Wednesday, March 30 2022

MET/Turandot

Saturday, May 07 2022

MET/Turandot Encore

Wednesday, May 11 2022

MET/Lucia Di Lammermoor

Saturday, May 21 2022

MET/Lucia Di Lammermoor Encore

Wednesday, May 25 2022

MET/Hamlet

Saturday, June 04 2022

MET/Hamlet Encore

Wednesday, June 08 2022